SAB Phone Banking

South Asians phone banking to other South Asian Households

ENERGIZING SPEAKERS. SIMPLE TRAINING SESSIONS. HUGE IMPACT.

 

South Asians for Biden and AAPIs for Biden are holding regular phone banks from now through election day, and WE NEED VOLUNTEERS to reach Asian voters in swing states! We’ll train you and set you up with all the tools you need – all you need to do is sign up.

 

SIGN UP BELOW FOR A PHONE BANK TODAY

  • Put: "SAB_YourState" before your first name when registering on the Mobilize links below

SPECIAL PHONE BANK W/ Nik Dodani and Sakina Jaffrey

FRIDAY OCTOBER 30 at 4 PM Pacific / 6 PM Eastern

Thursday

Minnesota

Phone Bank Minnesota

Hosted by MN South Asians for Biden

Every Thursday

3:15 PM (Pacific)

5:15 PM (Central)

6:15 PM (Eastern)

CLICK HERE TO

SIGN UP

FRIDAY

PENNSYLVANIA

Phone Bank Pennsylvania

Hosted by South Asians for Biden

Every Friday

3-5 PM (Pacific)

5-7 PM (Central)

6-8 PM (Eastern)

CLICK HERE

TO SIGN UP

SATURDAY

NORTH CAROLINA

Phone Bank North Carolina

Hosted by South Asians for Biden

Every Saturday

12-2 PM (Pacific)

2-4 PM (Central)

3-5 PM (Eastern)

CLICK HERE

TO SIGN UP

SATURDAY

WISCONSIN

Phone Bank Wisconsin

Hosted by South Asians for Biden

Every Saturday

2-4 PM (Pacific)

4-6 PM (Central)

5-7 PM (Eastern)

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

SUNDAY

Nevada

Phone Bank Nevada

 

Hosted by South Asians for Biden

Every Sunday

11-1 PM (Pacific)

1-3 PM (Central)

2-4 PM (Eastern)

CLICK HERE TO

SIGN UP

SUNDAY

MICHIGAN

Phone Bank Michigan

Hosted by South Asians for Biden

Every Sunday

1-3 PM (Pacific)

3-5 PM (Central)

4-6 PM (Eastern)

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

Wednesday

NATIONAL

Phone Bank Nationally

Hosted by AAPI

Every Wednesday

1-3 PM (Pacific)

3-5 PM (Central)

4-6 PM (Eastern)

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

THURSDAY

VIRGINIA

Phone Bank Virginia

Hosted by AAPI

Virginia

Every Thursday

3:30-6 PM (Pacific)

5:30-8 PM (Central)

6:30-9 PM (Eastern)

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

REMINDER

Please add SAB and your State when registering for the South Asians for Biden Phone Banks on the Mobilize Links listed on this webpage.

 

For example:

 

First Name: SAB-CA Harini

Last Name: Krishnan

  • Instagram
  • YouTube

©2020 by South Asians for Biden.